Vorstand

Uwe Detert (Sprecher) – Email: uwe.detert@afd-lippe.de

Tzanis Fountoulakis (stellvertr. Sprecher) – Email: tzanis.fountoulakis@afd-lippe.de

Olaf Tünker (stellvertr. Sprecher) – Email: olaf.tuenker@afd-lippe.de

Sonja Schaak (stellvertr. Sprecherin) – Email: sonja.schaak@afd-lippe.de

Ernst-Ulrich Frank (Schatzmeister) – Email: e.ulrich.frank@afd-lippe.de

Heiko Lehmann (Beisitzer) – Email: heiko.lehmann@afd-lippe.de

Marianne Webel (Beisitzerin) – Email: marianne.webel@afd-lippe.de

Sabine Reinknecht-Wörner (Beisitzerin) – Email: sabine.reinknecht@afd-lippe.de